Below is the current list of your '83 classmates and friends. If you wish to contribute to this site or have additional information about any of our classmates, please e-mail Archie. Ajude a manter este site atualizado!

To see a photo and/or contact information, click on the name at the left. To send an email, click on the email address at the right. An icon to the right of the birthday indicates that a picture is available.

Emails without links are currently not working. Until further notice, the last known email address will be shown (without a "mailto" link).
 
Name Picture E-mail
Adriana diSalvo   adriana.disalvo@atecnet.com.br
Alexandre Mandina film.gif (1135 bytes) alexmandina@yahoo.com.br
Ana Maria Caballero film.gif (1135 bytes) AnaMaria_Caballero@brookline.mec.edu
Ana Paola Amaral film.gif (1135 bytes) ana@oneworldtitle.net
Annabeth Eriksson film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Annalisa Balestrino film.gif (1135 bytes) alize@tn.village.it
Archie Dick film.gif (1135 bytes) archie@cariocasystems.com
Ariel Cardoso film.gif (1135 bytes) ariel@infolink.com.br
Beate Zander    
Bernard Brown film.gif (1135 bytes) bpcbrown@msn.com
Bettina Job film.gif (1135 bytes) bettinalange@superig.com.br
Bob Cisneros    
Brad Meiseles film.gif (1135 bytes) bradmeiseles@comcast.net
C.J.Aguilar   csaguliar@aol.com
Carla Leighton film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Carlos Gustavo de Moraes e Castro film.gif (1135 bytes) nop63319@mail.telepac.pt
Caroline Carroll    
Chris Steinmetz film.gif (1135 bytes) cassbl@msn.com
Christiaan Oyens film.gif (1135 bytes) christiaanoyens@christiaanoyens.com.br
Christian Rossa film.gif (1135 bytes) rossac@toepfer.com
Christina Robertson film.gif (1135 bytes) robertson7@btinternet.com
Cindy Carlson film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Cindy Moore film.gif (1135 bytes) Rhcin@yahoo.com
Diana Cortez film.gif (1135 bytes) dicortez@bighost.com.br
Doug Kilby film.gif (1135 bytes) dkilby@ausley.com
Eduardo Oliveira film.gif (1135 bytes) eduardobandeira@globo.com
Elena Maria Muller-Bergh    
Eleonora Aragão    
Erica Migon film.gif (1135 bytes) umigon@zaz.com.br
Erika Lillienwald film.gif (1135 bytes) ess@infolink.com.br
Flávio Carvalho film.gif (1135 bytes) carvalho@vt.edu
Francisco Conceição film.gif (1135 bytes) Francisco.Mellone@shell.com
Fumiko Kozai    
Gail Montgomery film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Gina Ferraro    
Graça Lopes film.gif (1135 bytes) capri_gr@hotmail.com
Gustavo Junyent film.gif (1135 bytes) gustavoj@intercable.net
Henrique Faria film.gif (1135 bytes) In Memoriam
Holly Farebrother    
Ingrid Haverkort   w.pruim2@chello.nl
Jackie Hart film.gif (1135 bytes) jmhmertz@home.com
Jennifer Clarke   jedoverclarke@gmail.com
Jill Miller film.gif (1135 bytes) geojill@aol.com
Johanna Kebler film.gif (1135 bytes)  
John Brownson   JohnPBrownson@aol.com
John Junyent film.gif (1135 bytes) jjunyent@aol.com
José Castro film.gif (1135 bytes) castroj1@yahoo.com
Karen Heaberlin   k_ivens@yahoo.com
Karen Strickland   kstrickland@mba1993.hbs.edu
Keith Onken    
Kim Oliver   ckles@hsnp.com
Marcelina Tolda film.gif (1135 bytes)

In Memoriam

Marcelo Pinto film.gif (1135 bytes) mrspinto@infolink.com.br
Marco Antonio Rosa film.gif (1135 bytes) marco@marlin.com.br
Marguerite Meister film.gif (1135 bytes)

In Memoriam

Mariana Sanford film.gif (1135 bytes) cuica2000@hotmail.com
Marie Asplund film.gif (1135 bytes) marieasplund@hotmail.com
Marjorie Morrison film.gif (1135 bytes) marjorie@centroin.com.br
Mark Erickson   merick@pronet.hu
Marta Braga film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Masahide Kubo film.gif (1135 bytes) masa.kubo@dvbbank.com
Miguel Eljaiek   borunner@prodigy.net
Naoko Matsumoto   snlambrt@bigpond.net.au
Natacha Vandenhende film.gif (1135 bytes) natacha.vdh@swing.be
Orlando Figueiredo   Warden763@aol.com
Pablo Arteaga film.gif (1135 bytes) pablo.arteaga@abnamro.com
Patricia Crean film.gif (1135 bytes) pcrean20@yahoo.com
Patrick Delaney film.gif (1135 bytes) pdelaney@ig.com.br
Paul Huibers film.gif (1135 bytes) pshuibers@aol.com
Paula Gomide   rpaulagomide@hotmail.com
Peter Houtzager   phout01@hotmail.com
Petra Sliwiak   psliwiak@yahoo.com
Pierre Miller   pakmiller@peoplepc.com
Radika Eccles   reccles@eccles.com
Ricardo Cookson film.gif (1135 bytes) rcookson@alumni.princeton.edu
Risa Hirao    
Robert Robinson film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Roberto Fajardo   rfajardo@us.oracle.com
Roberto Waddington film.gif (1135 bytes) robertow@invent.com.br
Rodney Oei film.gif (1135 bytes) rkho@unisys.com.br
Rômulo Pires film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Ronny Lemos film.gif (1135 bytes) ronny.prestes@interair.com.br
Rosario Lopes film.gif (1135 bytes)  
Sally Sartorius   sally.sartorius@madetoorder.com
Sandra Greenman   sgreenman@terra.com.br
Sérgio Gouvêa film.gif (1135 bytes) sgouvea@globo.com
Silvana Furman   furman@vnet.ibm.com
Sydney Cowling    
Tatiana Reis film.gif (1135 bytes) Tatiana.Miraglia@earj.com.br
Terri Ellefson film.gif (1135 bytes)

In Memoriam

Victor Benavides   victor.benavides@fsa.com
Yuri Hosomoto